Key Personnel
Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Mitford

[*Not According to Seniority*]
No. Name Designation Division Telephone Email
1Dr. Mohammad Mahbubur RahmanDirector---573 118
2Dr. Md. Mahbubul HaqueChief Medical Officer---731 18
3Dr. Jasmine Ara HaqueChief Medical Officer---734 20
4Dr. Md. Abu Bakker SiddiquePrincipal Medical Officer---734 29
5Dr. Hosne Ara RahmanPrincipal Medical Officer---911 57
6Dr. Jamiul HossainSenior Medical Officer---01715 15 38
7Dr. Farida YasminSenior Medical Officer---01911 66 51
8Dr. Jasmin FerdousSenior Medical Officer---01711 94 12
9Dr. Samira SharminSenior Medical Officer---01552 30 97
10Dr. Sayed Mohammad Jamiul HossainSenior Medical Officer------
11Engr. Arun Kumar PallEngineer---01912 81 81

List of Divisions: