Key Personnel
Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Mymensingh

[*Not According to Seniority*]
No. Name Designation Division Telephone Email
1Dr. Gazi Abul HossainDirector---091 670
2Dr. Saiyeeda MahmoodChief Medical Officer---091 670
3Dr. Md Nasim KhanChief Medical Officer---091
4Dr. Ratan Kumar ChakrabortyPrincipal Medical Officer---01711 62 46
5Dr. Nazmun NaharSenior Medical Officer---091 670 13---
6Dr. Shakila Zaman RimaSenior Medical Officer---01558 31 77 40---
7Dr. Rawshan AraSenior Medical Officer---091 670 13---
8Dr. Fahima Akter DowelMedical Officer---01735 82 16 34---

List of Divisions: