Key Personnel
Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Sylhet

No. Name Designation Division Telephone Email
1Dr. Kamrun NaharDirector & PMO---0821 71 61
2Dr. Farhana HaqueSenior Medical Officer---01711 73 01
3Dr. Most. Afroza Naznin AkheeMedical Officer---01746 93 13
4Dr. Muhammad Sirazul MunirMedical Officer---01672
5Dr. Md. Azzad MiaMedical Officer---01723 78 96
6Dr. Mohammed Mehedi Al-Zahid BhuiyanMedical Officer---01726 79 43

List of Divisions: