Directory of Personnel
Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission

[*Not According to Seniority*]
No. Name Designation Division Institute Telephone Email
1Engr. M. Ali ZulquarnainChairman---BAEC HQ818 18
2Dr. Eng. Md. Monzurul HaqueMemberENGBAEC HQ818 18
3Dr. Aleya BegumMemberPLNGBAEC HQ818 18
4Dr. Dilip Kumar SahaMemberPSBAEC HQ818 18
5Dr. Ferdous Ara HussainMemberBSBAEC HQ818 18
6Mr. A.K.M Masudur RahmanFA---BAEC HQ818 18 08-----
7Mr. Mohamad Golam RabbaniSecretary---BAEC HQ818 18
8Dr. Mubarak Ahmed KhanDG---AERE778 93
9Engr. Jafar SadiqueDirectorEDBAEC HQ818 18
10Mr. Mahbubul HoqDirector---IE778 92
11Dr. Imtiaz KamalDirector---INST778 92
12Ms. Yasmeen MawlaDirector---AECD967 53 67yasmeen
13Dr. Kamila Afroj QuadirDirectorBSDBAEC HQ818 18
14Mr. Masud KamalDirector---AECC031 258 48
15Dr. Gazi Abul HossainDirector---INMAS MYM091 670 13drgazihossain
16Dr. A.K.M. ZakariaDirectorPDDBAEC HQ818 18
17Engr. Md. Abdus SalamDirector---CRR778 92
18Dr. Md. Sayedur Rahman MiahDirector---INMAS COM081 69
19Dr. Md. Sanowar HossainDirector---INMAS DHA55 16 50
20Dr. Ashoke Kumar PaulDirector---INMAS KHU041 76 29
21Dr. Md. Nurul lslamDirector---TI779 07
22Mr. Md. Karam NewazDirector---ICS778 93
23Dr. Md. Khorshed AlamDirector---IFRB778 93
24Dr. Shankar Kumar DeyDirector---INMAS FAR0631 636
25Dr. Md. Quamrul HudaDirectorQMDBAEC HQ818 18
26Dr. Syed Mohammod HossainDirectorHRDBAEC HQ818 18
27Dr. A. K. M. Fazle KibriaDirectorNSSSDBAEC HQ818 18
28Dr. Mohammad Shawkat AkbarDirectorNPEDBAEC HQ818 18
29Dr. Md. Khurshed AlamDirectorSIDBAEC HQ818 18
30Dr. Md. Mazibur RahmanDirectorIADBAEC HQ818 18
31Dr. Mizanul HasanDirector---NINMAS967 41
32Dr. Mohammad Mahbubur RahmanDirector---INMAS MIT573 118
33Dr. Swapan Kumar ChakrabodyDirector---SIU778 93
34Dr. Boachu Kumar BoseDirector---INMAS DIN0531 651
35Dr. Md. Murshed AliDirector---INMAS RAN0521 629
36Engr. Md. Aliuzzaman SarderDirector---CEF778 92
37Dr. Mohammad Mizanur RahmanDirector---EI779 00
38Mr. Md. Golam RasulDirector---NMU778 93
39Dr. S. M. AsaduzzamanDirector---TBBRU778 96
40Dr. Abid lmtiazDirector---BSMEC0341 633
41Dr. Md. Abdul AwalDirector---INMAS BOG051 693
42Dr. Ruhul Amin KhanDirector---IRPT778 93
43Dr. Md. Kabiruzzaman ShahDirector---INMAS RAJ0721 77 39
44Dr. Nafisa JahanDirector---INMAS BAR043 640
45Mr. Md. Humayoun KabirDirectorADBAEC HQ818 18
46Dr. Md. Sayeedul AlamDirector---INMAS COX0341 623
47Dr. Roxana YasmeenDir (InC)CLINIC1BAEC HQ818 18
48Ms. Nurun Nahar BegumDir (InC)EstDBAEC HQ818 18
[*Not According to Seniority*]

List of Institutes:
AECCAtomic Energy Centre, Chittagong
AECDAtomic Energy Centre, Dhaka
AEREAtomic Energy Research Establishment, Savar
BAEC HQBangladesh Atomic Energy Commission HQ, Dhaka
BSMECBeach Sand Minerals Exploitation Centre, Cox's Bazar
CEFCentral Engineering Facilities, Savar
CRRCenter for Research Reactor, Savar
EIEnergy Institute, Savar
ICSInstitute of Computer Science, Savar
IEInstitute of Electronics, Savar
IFRBInstitute of Food and Radiation Biology, Savar
INMAS BARInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Barishal
INMAS BOGInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Bogra
INMAS CHIInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Chittagong
INMAS COMInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Comilla
INMAS COXInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Cox's Bazar
INMAS DHAInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Dhaka
INMAS DINInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Dinajpur
INMAS FARInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Faridpur
INMAS KHUInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Khulna
INMAS MITInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Mitford
INMAS MYMInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Mymensingh
INMAS RAJInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Rajshahi
INMAS RANInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Rangpur
INMAS SYLInstitute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Sylhet
INSTInstitute of Nuclear Science and Technology, Savar
IRPTInstitute of Radiation and Polymer Technology, Savar
NINMASNational Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Dhaka
NMUNuclear Minerals Unit, Savar
RNPPRooppur Nuclear Power Project, Pabna
ROMUReactor Operation and Maintenance Unit, Savar
RTMLRadioactivity Testing and Monitoring Laboratory, Chittagong
SIUScientific Information Unit, Savar
TBBRUTissue Banking and Biomaterial Research Unit, Savar
TITraining Institute, Savar

List of Divisions:
AADAudit & Accounts Division, BAEC HQ
ADAdministration Division, BAEC HQ
BDUBusiness Development Unit, BAEC HQ
BSBiological Science, BAEC HQ
BSDBio-Science Division, BAEC HQ
EDEngineering Division, BAEC HQ
ENGEngineering, BAEC HQ
EstDEstablishment Division, BAEC HQ
FBDFinance & Budget Division, BAEC HQ
HRDHuman Resources Division, BAEC HQ
IADInternational Affairs Division, BAEC HQ
NPEDNuclear Power & Energy Division, BAEC HQ
NSSSDNuclear Safety, Security & Safeguards Division, BAEC HQ
PDDPlanning & Development Division, BAEC HQ
PSPhysical Science, BAEC HQ
PSDPhysical Science Division, BAEC HQ
QMDQuality Management Division, BAEC HQ
SIDScientific Information Division, BAEC HQ